Join us for Warpstock Europe 2021 Online

Warpstock Europe 2021

Join us for Warpstock Europe 2021 Online

Warpstock Europe 2021 will begin online at 14:00 UTC this coming Saturday, June 5. (For quick reference, that’s 10am EDT/7am PDT in the US and Canada, and 16:00 CET.)

Sessions will be a mix of live and prerecorded presentations, with the presenters available to answer questions in realtime, submitted during the event via IRC. See the Warpstock Europe website for details.

The Warpstock Europe YouTube channel is the place to watch the event stream. This channel should be viewable with any ArcaOS release, using Firefox or SeaMonkey, or any other device or OS you might want to use.

IRC Channel on Freenode: #WSE2021.

The conference is entirely free this year, and no registration is necessary.

Both Lewis Rosenthal and Alex Taylor will be among those presenting this year.

This entry last updated: May 31st, 2021 by Lewis Rosenthal

This entry was posted in CommunityNews and tagged arcaosblue lioncompanycustomer relationseventhelpinfonetworkos/2softwaresupporttechupgradewarpstockwarpstock europewse on May 31, 2021 by Lewis Rosenthal.

Comments

Category
State
  • 현재 접속자 28 명
  • 오늘 방문자 431 명
  • 어제 방문자 821 명
  • 최대 방문자 4,250 명
  • 전체 방문자 1,236,697 명
  • 전체 게시물 2,532 개
  • 전체 댓글수 4,100 개
  • 전체 회원수 61 명

- 쇼핑몰 : Softbox
- 예전 문서 / Old docs
Facebook Twitter GooglePlus KakaoStory NaverBand